The leading voice for excellence in public finance

About the National Association of State Treasurers

Staff

Our dedicated staff members—together with NAST's executive boards and committees—ensure the association provides the trusted, leading voice for excellence in public finance.

National Association of State Treasurers · 1201 Pennsylvania Ave NW Suite 800 · Washington, DC 20004
Shaun new Staff
Shaun Snyder
Executive Director
202.630.0810
Shaun@statetreasurers.org
Chris Hunter
Chris Hunter
Deputy Executive Director
202.630.0064
Chris@statetreasurers.org
Kari Headshot New
Kari Arfstrom
Deputy Executive Director for Learning
202.630.0118
Kari@statetreasurers.org
Jeremy Dawson (1)-Recovered
Jeremy Dawson
NAUPA Association Director
202.630.1405
Jeremy@statetreasurers.org
Emma Heydlauf
Emma Heydlauff
Conference and Membership Director
202.630.1128
Emma@statetreasurers.org
Gibbons Headshot crop
Dillon Gibbons
Policy Director
202.630.1880
dillon@statetreasurers.org
Catherine Seat
Catherine Seat
Communications Director
202-630-1692
catherine@statetreasurers.org
Eric Ochmanek May 2020 photo (1)
Eric Ochmanek
ABLE Network Director
202.630.0413
eric@statetreasurers.org
Matt Hoekstra
Matt Hoekstra
Advocacy
202.973.5952
mbhoekstra@wms-jen.com