The leading voice for excellence in public finance

About the National Association of State Treasurers

Staff

Our dedicated staff members—together with NAST's executive boards and committees—ensure the association provides the trusted, leading voice for excellence in public finance.

National Association of State Treasurers · 1201 Pennsylvania Ave NW Suite 800 · Washington, DC 20004
Shaun Snyder
Shaun Snyder
Executive Director
202.630.0810
Shaun@statetreasurers.org
Chris Hunter
Chris Hunter
Deputy Executive Director
202.630.0064
Chris@statetreasurers.org
Kari Arfstrom
Kari Arfstrom
Deputy Executive Director for Learning
202.630.0118
Kari@statetreasurers.org
Jeremy Dawson
Jeremy Dawson
Technology Director & NAUPA Association Director
202.630.1405
Jeremy@statetreasurers.org
Brian Egan
Brian Egan
Policy Director & SDMN Association Director
202.630.1880
Brian@statetreasurers.org
Emma Heydlauff
Emma Heydlauff
Conference and Membership Director
202.630.1128
Emma@statetreasurers.org
Erin Hughes
Communications
303.667.4725
erin@marathonstrategies.com
Matt Hoekstra
Matt Hoekstra
Advocacy
202.973.5952
mbhoekstra@wms-jen.com
Kathleen Young
Kathleen Young
Conference Support
859.276.1193
Kyoung@nasact.org
Donna Maloy
Donna Maloy
Conference Support
859.276.1193
Dmaloy@nasact.org